SAF Fellows

SAF honors those members who have provided outstanding contributions to the Society and to the forestry profession with the title of Fellow. The goal of the Society is to recognize approximately five percent of its members with this honor.

Nomination Process

Current Kentucky-Tennessee SAF Fellows

Schnell, Robert L. 1979
Newman, James A. 1982
Harden, Charles H. 1985
Schneider, Gary CF 1985
Evans, Richard M. CF 1987
Young, Edwin J. 1987
Bollinger, Roger W. 1988
Doyle, Larry M. 1988
Schell, Kerry F. 1988
Teate, J. Lamar 1988
McGee, Charles E. 1989
Smalley, Glendon W. 1989
Wengert, Richard H. CF 1990
Toler, Beryl G. 1991
Reynolds, Gerald L. 1993
Rennie, John C. CF 1999
Houston, Allan E. CF 2000
Clatterbuck, Wayne K. CF 2003
Walters, William David CF 2004
Anderson, James R. CF 2005
Stringer, Jeffrey W. CF 2008
Mercker, David 2015
McLaren, Doug 2015
Holt, Jeff CF 2015